Breaking Benjamin

w/ Daughtry, Catch Your Breath
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
Mayo Clinic Health System Event Center
1 Civic Center Plaza
Mankato, MN 56001
Ticket Info

Breaking Benjamin

w/ Daughtry, Catch Your Breath
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Amsoil Arena
350 Harbor Dr.
Duluth, MN 55802
Ticket Info

Godsmack (Vibez Tour)

Friday, April 19, 2024
Mystic Lake Casino
2400 Mystic Lake Blvd NW
Prior Lake, MN 55372
Ticket Info

Dead Poet Society

w/ Silly Goose
Friday, April 26, 2024
7th St. Entry
701 North 1st Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Ticket Info

Judas Priest

Sabaton
Thursday, May 2, 2024
The Armory
500 South 6th St
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Ticket Info

Skillet & 10 Years

Friday, May 3, 2024
Mystic Lake Casino
2400 Mystic Lake Blvd
Prior Lake, MN 55372
Ticket Info

Staind

w/ I Prevail, Asking Alexandria, Dayseeker
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Xcel Energy Center
199 W Kellogg Blvd
St Paul, MN 55102
Ticket Info

Static-X & Sevendust

Dope, Lines Of Loyalty
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Myth
3090 Southlawn Drive
St. Paul, MN 55109
Ticket Info

Royal Blood

w/ Bad Nerves
Thursday, May 16, 2024
The Fillmore
525 N 5th St
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Ticket Info

Cold & Orgy

w/ Horizon Theory, I Ya Toyah
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Turf Club
1601 University Ave W
St Paul, MN 55104
Ticket Info

P.O.D.

w/ Bad Wolves, Norma Jean, Blind Channel
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Uptown Theater
2900 Hennepin Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55408
Ticket Info

A Day To Remember

w/ The Story So Far, Four Year Strong
Thursday, June 6, 2024
The Ledge Amphitheater
1700 Parkway Dr
Waite Park, MN 56387
Ticket Info

Lakes Jam 2024 (Rock Day)

Live, Smash Mouth, Pop Evil, Saliva, Fuzzrd
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Brainerd International Raceway
5523 Birchdale Rd
Brainerd, MN 56401
Ticket Info

Limp Bizkit

Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Somerset Amphitheater
495 Main St
Somerset, WI 54025
Ticket Info

Minnesota Yacht Club Festival

Friday, July 19, 2024
Harriet Island Regional Park
49 Harriet Island Rd
St Paul, MN 55107
Ticket Info

Minnesota Yacht Club Festival

Saturday, July 20, 2024
Harriet Island Regional Park
49 Harriet Island Rd
St Paul, MN 55107
Ticket Info

Primus / Coheed & Cambria

w/ Too Many Zooz
Friday, July 26, 2024
The Ledge Amphitheater
1700 Parkway Dr.
Waite Park, MN 56387
Ticket Info

Foo Fighters

w/ The Pretenders, L7
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Target Field
1 Twins Way
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Ticket Info

Blink 182

w/ Pierce The Veil
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
Target Center
600 N 1st Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Ticket Info

Cage The Elephant

w/ Young The Giant, Bakar
Monday, August 12, 2024
Target Center
600 First Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Ticket Info

Metallica

w/ Pantera, Mammoth WVH
Friday, August 16, 2024
U.S. Bank Stadium
401 Chicago Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Ticket Info

Creed

w/ 3 Doors Down, Finger Eleven
Saturday, August 17, 2024
Treasure Island Casino
5734 Sturgeon Lake Rd
Welch, MN 55089
Ticket Info

Green Day

w/ Smashing Pumpkins, Rancid, The Linda Lindas
Saturday, August 17, 2024
Target Field
1 Twins Way
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Ticket Info

Metallica

w/ Five Finger Death Punch, Ice Nine Kills
Sunday, August 18, 2024
U.S. Bank Stadium
401 Chicago Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Ticket Info

Def Leppard

w/ Journey, Steve Miller Band
Monday, August 19, 2024
Target Field
1 Twins Way
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Ticket Info

Alice Cooper & Rob Zombie

Sunday, August 25, 2024
Xcel Energy Center
199 W Kellogg Blvd
St. Paul, MN 55102
Ticket Info

Motley Crue

Thursday, August 29, 2024
State Fair Grandstand
1265 Snelling Ave
Falcon Heights, MN 55108
Ticket Info

Weezer

w/ The Flaming Lips, Dinosaur Jr.
Wednesday, September 4, 2024
Xcel Energy Center
199 W Kellogg Blvd
St Paul, MN 55102
Ticket Info

Iron Maiden

w/ The Hu
Thursday, October 24, 2024
Xcel Energy Center
199 W Kellogg Blvd
St Paul, MN 55102
Ticket Info

Korn

w/ Gojira, Spiritbox
Sunday, October 27, 2024
Xcel Energy Center
199 W Kellogg Blvd
St Paul, MN 55102
Ticket Info

The Black Keys

w/ Jeremie Albino
Sunday, November 10, 2024
Target Center
600 N 1st Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Ticket Info